Deleting your account
You can delete your account by clicking on Profile in your left navbar, and clicking on Delete in the Delete Account section.
Some things to remember while deleting your project:
- All your projects and job history will be deleted from Shippable.
- Deleting your Shippable subscription does not affect anything in your source control.
- Your organizational projects will not be deleted. This is because multiple people share an organizational subscription, and we cannot determine if it should be deleted.
- This action is not reversible.
If you have trouble deleting your account, please open a support issue.